Tags

, , ,

A few weeks ago, my little family and I headed to Katy to help our sis-in-law set up a nursery for baby number two.  I decided to have some fun and document our day.    Enjoy! 

nursery, decor, d.i.y., baby, girl

This is the sitting area of the Master Bedroom. Perfect for a nursery!

girl, nursery, baby, decor, home

The bassinet is there temporarily. It will be moved next to her momma’s bed. 🙂  Since this pic was taken, the very talented mom-t0-be painted some pictures to go above the mantel.  Hopefully, I will get to show them to you.  

girl, nursery, baby, home, decor

My favorite part of the nursery…the beautiful mirrored chest we found at Marshall’s HomeGoods. So awesome!  We (by we I mean my sis-in-law) also bought the dresser to go with it.  It’s sitting pretty in the Master Bedroom.  

baby, girl, nursery, home, decor

The bedding is absolutely beautiful! It is also a purchase from Marshall’s.

We had a great time being with family and getting to help out with the nursery.  We can’t wait to meet Elizabeth!

Until next time,

Sharon

