Tags

, , ,

I’m SOOOOO excited!  I just can’t hide it.  I’m about to lose control, and I think I like it!  You’d think the newest addition to my house would be a newborn.  Close!  Just kidding….what’s all the fuss, then?  My new treasure from T.J. Maxx.  I’ve adopted a love it or leave it policy when shopping.  I have to love something to bring it home.  Reasonable, I think.  So, when I was browsing in T.J. Maxx yesterday, I knew I had to have this pillow.

I love the linen fabric, french country design, and simple elegance. Here it is in its new home.

I love that tone on tone, monochromatic look… very Pottery Barn don’t ya think?  Thanks for sharing in my excitement! What do you get excited about?

Until next time,

Sharon

I’m linking to:

Feathered Nest Friday @ French Country Cottage

Potpourri Friday @ 2805

