Tags

, , ,

Since I’ve started reading blogs, I have been inspired to push my creative limits, and encouraged that low budget beauty is a reality.  I’ve also been able to better define my style:  

 

Now it’s your turn to show us how blogging has inspired you.  You can post home decor, DIY projects, recipes,  photography…anything that you’ve accomplished that you might not have even tried before blogging.

  Here are the rules:

~ I would love for you to become a follower of my blog.  You can click the little gray follow tab at the bottom right or top left of your screen or see my sidebar for other ways to join.

~ Kick your shoes off and stay awhile to visit other posts.  (It’s totally worth your while).

~When linking to the party, be sure to use the permalink of your post rather than your blog homepage.

~ Add a direct link back to my blog or add the Show & Tell party button to your post/ blogroll so that others can find the party.  The more the merrier!  You can grab the Show & Tell party button above or scroll down to the bottom of my sidebar to grab the button.  

Now let’s get this party started! Click HERE to add your link.

