Imagine my excitement today when I saw the line in an email from Beyond the Portico that read, ” I am giving you the coveted Liebster award.”   I couldn’t believe it!  I think I’ve read the email at least 10 more times.  Thank you Sheila for this recognition! I’m beyond grateful.

      I’m also very excited to pass the award on to 5 more up and coming blogs!

Her-ballistic Garden

Thistlewood Farm

At Home in the Northwest

Shear Judy

Rustic Living

These are some very talented ladies!  Be sure to pay them a visit.  You will enjoy getting to know them.  I certainly have!

If you have been awarded the coveted Liebster award, here’s what’s next:

* choose five up and coming blogs with less than 200 followers to award

*show your thanks to the blogger who gave you the award by linking back to them.  If you not already a follower of their blog, that might be a great way to show appreciation for the award.  😉

*Post the award on your blog.  Be sure to link back to the 5 blogs you awarded so that others can visit them.

Have a wonderful weekend!

Until next time,

Sharon

