Hello all! Welcome to my 10th Show & Tell party. I love mixin’ and minglin’ with y’all every week. You are such an impressive group, and I’m very appreciative for your participation at Show & Tell. I hope you are having as much fun as I am. And along with that, I hope you are as inspired as I am each week.

I’ve been having fun showing y’all off on Facebook. You can check my Facebook page, The House that Sharon Built, to see those features. “Liking” my Facebook page would be a great way to keep up with the highlights from the Show & Tell party each week.

Some of those Facebook features also ended up being links with the most views.  Without further ado, here are this weeks features!

While Eldarose considers her living room a work in progress, I consider it stunning!

April got creative with her frame project and ended up with fabulous results.

Did you notice the gradient paint effect?

 Jeanne  transformed her frames with some white paint and a little distressing.

I love the way they turned out.

I really enjoyed both Betsy’s timeless design and her storytelling in the post entitled Aerosmith Kitchen.

And last, but certainly not least, Audrey captured my heart with her sweet, sweet Valentine.

Grab the featured button for your sidebar if you were featured here or on Facebook.

And now it’s time for the 10th Show & Tell party.

 Because I’m feeling celebratory, there are no guidelines this week.  Just link up and have fun!!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…