Tags

, ,

Well, I guess I’m going to have to get crazy creative ’cause I STILL haven’t found my USB cord.  It’s such a shame since I had really wanted to participate in the Spring tacular party this week.

I was going to show y’all my magazine copy cat based on this command center in a Southern Living Idea House.  

I also wanted to show y’all my Spring mantel, tell you about my new crape myrtle trees and share pictures of my bridal wreath spirea….it is BREATHTAKING!

But, I guess it’s not meant to be.  I do have some pictures of our cat that I downloaded the last time I used the USB cord.  Want to see my cat?  Probably not, right?  But they say pictures make the post.  So, I’ll throw in these pics of my cat for good measure.

We did finally resolve his litter box issues.  So far, so good.

Well, I guess that’s all for now.  I just wanted to touch base with y’all.

And just a reminder, my Show & Tell party is live.  It’s your turn to link up!

Until next time,

Sharon

