Tags

, ,

Let’s take a look at some of the projects that were linked up at Show & Tell last week.

Lorraine’s urn looks every bit as chic as the Ballard’s inspiration.

I love that she was able to get the Ballard’s look without paying the Ballard’s price!

Diddie’s vintage bed re-do is every bit as pretty as her collection of bedroom ideas on Pinterest.

I’d say she succeeded in creating a calm retreat.  I could definitely drift off to dreamland in that room.

I want to live in Little Bit’s little brick cottage.

She and her husband have done an amazing job of transforming this cozy cottage.  I can’t wait to see my future home it all painted.

I adore this little wooden tote that Angie refinished.

I just might have to purchase it from her Etsy shop.

If you were featured, feel free to grab the featured button.

Thank all of you for linking up last week.   I’m taking a break from hosting this week, but I will meet you back here next week for Show & Tell.

Until next time,

Sharon

