I LOVE getting the latest posts from Down to Earth Style in my inbox.  Her home is so relaxed and stylish in an effortless kind of way.

I first started following Down to Earth Style last December after I saw Holly’s master bedroom.  She had just redecorated it and let me tell you, the photos were pure eye candy.  I instantly fell in love with her bedroom.

Sometimes it can be the smallest of things that makes an impact.  Such was the case with this blanket Holly had folded across her bed.  I found it so appealing…and so I pinned it to my Master Bedroom board on Pinterest.

source

It just so happened that I had recently bought a creamy, white blanket at the time.  So, I grabbed it up off of the chair in the living room and ran to my bedroom to lay it across the bottom of my bed.

I’ve pin there, done that, and I love it!  The blanket is like an invitation to curl up and take a nap.

What pin have you made a reality lately?

Until next time,

Sharon

