Tags

, , , ,

I thought y’all would want to know about this sweepstakes by Coupons.com

The Coupons.com iPad-a-day Giveaway starts on August 3 and runs through August 9.One new iPad will be given away each day. There will be a total of seven winners. Limit is one entry per person per day.
The winners are chosen during a daily drawing which is done by an external party (ePrize). Winners will be notified via email.

Timing: The Sweepstakes begins on August 3, 2012 at 12:00 a.m. Eastern Time (“ET”) and ends on August 9, 2012 at 11:59 p.m. ET (the “Promotion Period”) and consists of seven (7) entry periods.

In an effort to better manage my time, I’m trying to time block my schedule with certain tasks.  I have let coupon-ing fall by the wayside, and then I feel so guilt ridden when I go grocery shopping without coupons.  So, I’m going to get back to clipping coupons on Sundays.  Here’s what I’ve got so far:

Just in case I get an urge to paint something…
$2.00 off Glidden Brilliance Collection Testers

It’s good to stock up on paper products, and these just happen to be the brand we use.
$0.55 off one package of Brawny 2 Giant

Maybe having these on hand will keep from driving through Chick-fil-a in the mornings.
$0.40 off six Yoplait Yogurts

My daughter can go through a bag of Chex Mix in one sitting.
$0.50 off Chex Mix or Chex 100 Calorie Snack

My husband would love it if I bought some cookie dough.

$1.00 off 2 Pillsbury refrigerated Cookie Dough

We love to have cinnamon rolls as dessert.
$0.40 off 2 Pillsbury of Grands! Sweet Rolls

Some things you just don’t skimp on and I think baggies is one of them.
$1.00 off any two Ziploc Brand bags

Grab and go breakfast for Mr. Hines
$1.00 off 2 Kellogg's Nutri-Grain Cereal Bars

Seems like we’re always running out of floss.
$1.00 off any TWO (2) REACH Floss Products

Are you taking your vitamins?  I’ve been very bad about it, but when I do, it makes a BIG difference in my physical and mental health.
$1.00 off any Vitamin B Nature Made
$1.00 off any Vitamin D Nature Made
$2.00 off any Nature Made Fish Oil

I love cereal any time of day.
$1.00 off any 2 Kellogg's Cereals
$1.00 off any 2 Kellogg's Cereals

My family loves popcorn…except for me.
$0.50 off 1 Orville Redenbacher's Popped Corn

These were just the coupons I knew we would use at the Hines house. There are plenty more coupons to choose from at Coupons.com

And, if you’re like me and don’t take the Sunday paper, you might benefit from this Sunday Coupon Preview…it’s like getting the coupons without the paper.

Have fun clipping!

Until next time,

Sharon

