Tags

, , ,

french country, art, breakfast room, home decor, kitchen I knew I had to have it when Pamela at From My Front Porch to Yours, posted it on Facebook.

And this one too.

art, french country, home decor, breakfast room, kitchen, cow, picture

Then, a few days later, I snatched this one out of Pamela’s hands too.

countryside, cows, pasture, art, picture, french country, home decor, kitchen, breakfast room

The younger me would have had them hung the second I got them home.  The forty something me waited a few weeks.

d.i.y., chalkboard, french script memory board, sunflowers, hooks, art, picture

While age has slowed me down a bit, it hasn’t kept me from hammering nails at two o’clock in the morning.

cow, art, roosters, decorative pillows, bench, breakfast room, kitchen, french country decor, home decor

While I was at it, I rearranged the vignette in the window.

sunflowers, french country, embroidery, plaque, basket, window seat, breakfast room, kitchen

Nothing like a full night’s work to keep a girl going. 😉  Are you night owl or an early bird?

table, placemats, rooster, decorative pillow, window, cane chairs, ladder back chairs, french country, home decor

My next project in the breakfast room is to hang shutters on either side of the window.

Until next time,

Sharon

