Tags

, , , , ,

I want to say a great big THANK YOU to everyone who linked up this week.  We had some fine examples of excellence linked up to this week’s Show & Tell party, making it  my favorite Show & Tell party so far.  There were stories of God’s providence and grace and of a mom’s memories, tales of celebrations and displays of creativity.  I love seeing your individuality come through in your projects.  Y’all really shined!  You are all stars in my book, and I couldn’t be more proud!  I have several features to show you. So, I’ll get right to it.

My Show & Tell Stars are:

Shirley from Housepitality Designs

Framed Fabric Art

Jeanne from Perfect Imperfections

A blessing and a table makeover

Wendy at Herballistic Garden

chalkboard wall

Susan from Living Rich on Less

camera strap 

Little Bit at Decorate With a Little Bit

Easter Table Setting

Betsy from Betsy Speert

Easy Master Bathroom Fix

and Angie from Knick of Time Interiors

memories of a pinafore dress

Congratulations on your features!  If you would like, grab the featured button to display on your blog.  Just right click and select ‘copy image address’.  That will give you the code you need to paste into your widget/gadget.

In addition to your feature here today, your project will be pinned to my Show & Tell board.

** If you pin anything you see here today, please click on the link under the picture.  This will take you to the original source and credit can be given where credit is due.  Thanks!**

I hope to see you back next Wednesday for another week of Show & Tell!  If you frequently or regularly participate in the Show & Tell party, I’d love for you to put the party button in your sidebar or on your party list if you have one.

Until next  time,

Sharon