Tags

, , , ,

Hi, friends!  You may have noticed that I didn’t host Show & Tell last week.  I took a week off to rejuvenate and reevaluate.

My goals for Show & Tell are to provide a platform for encouragement, community and exposure.
I sincerely hope that you feel encouraged when you participate in Show & Tell. Based on the comments that I’ve seen y’all leave each other, It looks like y’all are making new friends. That makes me very happy. And I have some ideas on how to make sure the time you spend linking up is worthwhile regarding exposure.

I want to let you know that I will not be sending anymore reminder emails.  From now on, the start of the party will be announced through facebook and twitter.  I’ll try to send that out ahead of time for those that like reminders.    If you already follow my blog, you will see the party when it goes live.   But, if you liked the reminder, you might want to “Like” my facebook fan page or follow me on twitter.

Features from each party have always been based on the links with the most clicks.  Occasionally, I have featured someone that I really thought should be recognized even if they didn’t have the most clicks.  It will continue this way, but with a few additional opportunities as well.

Also, I plan to close the party on Fridays at midnight and features will be posted on Saturday.

Well, I have rambled long enough.  If you’ve made it through all of the talk, you deserve a break.  Let’s party!

Link as many projects as you like. They can include home decor, crafts, d.i.y projects, recipes, tips/tutorials, etc. If you did it, you can link it.

Please include a direct link back to this party or place the party button in your post by right clicking and selecting ‘copy image address’.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Until next time,
Sharon