Tags

, , , ,

We had a really fun party last week.  Thanks to everyone who joined in!  It is such a treat to get to “see” you every week.  This party is starting to feel like a place for old friends to get together and catch up.

If we were meeting in person, I think it would be fun to sit around in Kelly’s dream kitchen.

Can’t you just picture us gathered around the island talking over coffee?

Or, we could have a slumber party in Wendy’s master bedroom.

We could pretend we were all princesses in a fairytale. I can almost hear us giggling the night away as we share secrets.

Maybe Jen’s friend wouldn’t mind if we slip off our coats and get comfortable at her house.

 We could wander over to the living room and have some good ole girl time around the warmth of the fire.

If we were craving the comfort of friends just sitting in quiet familiarity, the serene view at Katherine’s place would be the perfect meeting place.

Such a peaceful promise of a new season.

How about a pool party?  I’m sure Betsy wouldn’t mind.

I’m always up for sitting poolside with the girls.

If you have been featured today, feel free to grab a button for your sidebar.

It all sounds like a good time to me.  In the meantime, I’m happy to host again.

So, let’s get together for another Show & Tell, shall we?

If you are not a follower, I would be delighted to have you join mrs. hines class as a Linky Follower, via RSS feed, facebook or email.  Just go over to my sidebar and find what option works best for you.

I hope you will take the time to mix and mingle…that’s what makes a link party fun.  Link up as much as you  like.  I want to see it all…inspirational words, photography, crafts, recipes, decor, diy projects, tutorials…anything that you want to Show & Tell us.

The more the merrier!  So I’d love for you to invite your friends by leaving a link back to the party.  Think of it as giving them directions.  😉

Have fun!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…