Tags

, , , , , , , ,

This past weekend, we were all curious about the chirping and commotion coming from a bird at the front door.  Our cat was really curious. . Sure enough, when I investigated, there was a nest behind my wreath.  So how have you been feathering your nest lately?  Come Show & Tell us what you’ve been up to!

I’d love to see your home decor, d.i.y. projects, crafts, recipes, tips and tutorials.  If you did it, you can link it up.  Link up as many projects as you like and please provide a direct link back to Show & Tell within your post.  Think of it as giving your friends directions to the party.

I will be sharing your links on facebook, twitter and google + throughout the week.  Feel free to give this party a shout out on any social media you use.  I want you to get lots of exposure!

After you link up here, I’d love for you to go visit my friend, Danette at The Shady Porch and link up at her Rock N Share link party.  It’s a great party!  I hope you will add it to your party list!

***If you have a Wednesday link party and would like to swap party buttons and links, please let me know.***

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

Until next time,

Sharon